RSVP for the #MyMarianos Twitter Party 10/30




Do you love a good Twitter Party? You know we do and we’re excited to host a party to chat about things to do to celebrate fall! On Thursday, October 30 at 12:00 pm CT/ 1:00 pm ET, please join us for the #MyMarianos Twitter Party where we’ll be discussing fall foods, some great in store events, and giving you a chance to win prizes!

Fall is one of my favorite seasons of the year. Actually, it’s probably my most favorite, right before it’s neighbor winter. I always think fall baking, and awesome soups and stews to add to my meal rotations.  #MyMarianos is the best source for finding fall recipes and Halloween treats to help us enjoy the season. My children especially enjoy this time, because we spend more time picking out awesome ingredients at our local Mariano’s Market. 

Join me and RSVP for the #MyMarianos Twitter Party on SoFabChats!

DATE: Thursday, October 30th 

TIME: 12:00 – 1:00 PM CT / 1:00 – 2:00 PM ET

PRIZES: 5 – $100 Mariano’s Gift Cards

EARLY BIRD PRIZE: 1 – $50 Mariano’s Gift Card

HOSTS: @blm03, @SweepTight, @xokammie, @HFofNicholes & @JManMillerBug

SPECIAL GUEST:  @MarianosMarket

RULES: #MyMarianos Twitter Party Official Rules

RSVP & PARTY GRID: #MyMarianos Twitter Party Page 

Our Houseful LOVES comments! It warms our hearts to know that you're touched by something enough to say hello! We'll respond back to you! Proomise!